Placerville General Contractor Builds a Video

Tromler Construction has been doing some work down in Sacramento, CA. Things like dry rot, moisture detection, and deck repairs. We do a lot of this type stuff for apartment communities throughout Sacramento, Placer, and El Dorado Counties.

While on a recent job, I noticed that the trees were turning colors. I thought this was beautiful and wanted to capture it on video. I added this to some other shots within that community and made this video. I’m not a video production guy, I’m a General Contractor, but I like doing fun jobs too. Like video production. Just wanted to share with you the end result.

Woodlake Close is a very nice apartment community and seems like a nice place to live. Let me know what you think about the video.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

